Community for builders of homemade tools
Learn to build your own tools and share them with the world.

Top HomemadeTools.net Builders

HomemadeTools.net recognizes the following 15,572 builders of homemade tools, based on total tools listed at HomemadeTools.net and in the HomemadeTools forums.

Get credit for your tool builds.
Post your tools on the Homemade Tools Forum to get them listed here. Click here for the forum.

Click here to see all awards won by our builders.

  1. Choptank Boatworks on choptankboatworks.com (5)
  2. Alan in little Washington on forums.woodnet.net (5)
  3. aametalmaster on shopfloortalk.com (5)
  4. Ron Reil on ronreil.abana.org (5)
  5. citizen smith on weldingweb.com (5)
  6. captain belly on weldingweb.com (5)
  7. outback on bbssystem.com (5)
  8. castweld on weldingweb.com (5)
  9. rockbottom on andy321.proboards.com (5)
  10. Pete Maddex on ukworkshop.co.uk (5)
  11. Mark A. DeCou on lumberjocks.com (5)
  12. RF Woodworking on home.usmo.com (5)
  13. Bill Rayner on 6course.blogspot.com (5)
  14. chief36chevy on homemadetools.net (5)
  15. wdnsk on paleoplanet69529.yuku.com (5)
  16. Muddypaws on bushcraftuk.com (5)
  17. Minister of Fire on hearth.com (5)
  18. Hawkeye on hobby-machinist.com (5)
  19. Randy Starkie on volvoclub.org.uk (5)
  20. Peter Coombe on petercoombe.com (5)
  21. Matthias Wandel on youtu.be (5)
  22. Petr on woodworkersinstitute.com (5)
  23. planecrazzzy on homebuiltairplanes.com (5)
  24. Ralph J. Sproul on metalwebnews.com (5)
  25. VentureOverland on projectsinmetal.com (5)
  26. Kauz on thinkering.de (5)
  27. Ken on projectsinmetal.com (5)
  28. imagedude on iforgeiron.com (5)
  29. thegallery on chaski.org (5)
  30. Micromeister on rocketryforum.com (5)
  31. SpecialPatrolGroup on specialpatrolgroup.co.uk (5)
  32. Graeme on centauriaudio.com.au (5)
  33. Fenris Forge on fenrisforge.com (5)
  34. Wood Magazine on woodmagazine.com (5)
  35. Ben Sandness on bensandness.com (5)
  36. gloaming_agnet on users.picknowl.com.au (5)
  37. Westline on bbs.homeshopmachinist.net (4)
  38. Gord Graff on thewoodworkersnews.com (4)
  39. 1973moneypit on ramchargercentral.com (4)
  40. robbtoberfest on instructables.com (4)
  41. shenion on mig-welding.co.uk (4)
  42. DANGER on jockeyjournal.com (4)
  43. Greg Steil on mimf.com (4)
  44. jamscal on pirate4x4.com (4)
  45. bongodrummer on instructables.com (4)
  46. knotscott on lumberjocks.com (4)
  47. chucko on lumberjocks.com (4)
  48. Brad on pirate4x4.com (4)
  49. bobgroh on shopsmith.com (4)
  50. MinnesotaDave on weldingweb.com (4)